CONTACT US If you have any questions or comments, please fell free to contact us at the addresses listed below: LAKEVIEW POLICE COMMISSION Michael O’Brien, Chairman   moellagocomm@lakeviewpolice.com Gene Easley, Vice-Chair              getlvcomm@lakeviewpolice.com Rob O’Donel, Commissioner roellagocomm@lakeviewpolice.com Patrick Delly, Commissioner pdtlvcomm@lakeviewpolice.com Cindy Evans, Alternative Commissioner cetlvcomm@lakeviewpolice.com Gary Bielat, Alternate Commissioner gbellagocomm@lakeviewpolice.com LAKEVIEW POLICE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION: 98 Lakeshore Drive El Lago, Texas 77586 Office:  281-326-1098   Fax:  281-326-1878 Thomas Savage, Chief of Police chiefsavage@lakeviewpolice.com Gary Howard, Lieutenant of Police lthoward@lakeviewpolice.com FIELD OPERATIONS Steven King, Sergeant of Police sgtsking@lakeviewpolice.com Chris Hendricks, Sergeant of Police chendricks@lakeviewpolice.com Tangie Beaton, Officer tbeaton@lakeviewpolice.com Deborah Butler, Officer dbutler@lakeviewpolice.com Chris Fields, Officer cfields@lakeviewpolice.com Michael Hayward. Officer mrhayward@lakeviewpolice.com Cody Hedrick, Officer chedrick@lakeviewpolice.com Robert Nelson, Officer rnelson@lakeviewpolice.com Wayne Sallee, Officer wsallee@lakeviewpolice.com Pat Sherrill, Officer psherrill@lakeviewpolice.com Robert Smith, Officer rsmith@lakeviewpolice.com Kyle Stilwell, Officer kstilwell@lakeviewpolice.com INVESTIGATIONS Timothy Dohr, Detective detective@lakeviewpolice.com Serving the Cities of El Lago and Taylor Lake Village, Texas Contact Information Wendy Perez, Communications Supervisor wperez@lakeviewpolice.com Stephen Rezler, Dispatcher srezler@lakeviewpolice.com Cindy McLearen, Dispatcher cmclearen@lakeviewpolice.com Karen Miller, Dispatcher kmiller@lakeviewpolice.com Clive Taylor, Webmaster webmaster@lakeviewpolice.com COMMUNICATIONS / DISPATCH 500 Kirby Road Taylor Lake Village, Texas           Office:  281-326-5900  Fax:  281-326-5964